Everything I Am

A Little Room of My Own. A Place for Me to Create.

Crafty woman I am (or try to be) September 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hilaryemma @ 3:28 pm

I have been trying to improve my craftiness.  First, bulletin boards, so simple and increases my organization capacities.  Second, diaper and wipes holder, so I can look like a “happening momma.”  And third a nursing cover (no I’m not pregnant, just a planner).  Thanks to the blogging world which makes all these crafts possible!

 

3 Responses to “Crafty woman I am (or try to be)”

  1. christina Says:

    Very, Very impressive! I love the colors you picked for the clipboards. I love the fabric choices for the wipe case and the nursing cover. Nicely done. Maybe when I see you next, can you give me a remedial sewing course? Please?

  2. Maryann Says:

    Hey, did you use any type of instructions on those? Or did you just see it and figure it out for yourself? I’m not quite as advanced, I still need to make it to enrichment activities to accomplish something that like that!! Teach me! 🙂

  3. Katie Says:

    You need to remove the “(or try to be)” qualifier from this post…These are DARLING!!! Light years beyond anything I’ve ever attempted, that’s for sure.


Leave a Reply

